Need for Speed

Need for Speed Movie Review

PG_13, 132 m., 2014

Aaron Paul (Tobey Marshall), Dominic Cooper (Dino Brewster), Imogen Poots (Julia Maddon), Scott Mescudi (Benny), Rami Malek (Finn), Ramon Rodriguez (Joe Peck), Harrison Gilbertson (Little Pete), Dakota Johnson (Anita), Stevie Ray Dallimore (Bill Ingram), Michael Keaton (Monarch), Alan Pflueger (Flyin’ Hawaiian), Brian L. Keaulana (Right Seater), Logan Holladay (‘DJ’ Joseph), Carmela Zumbado (Jeny ‘B’), Jalil Jay Lynch (Jimmy MacIntosh). Directed by Scott Waugh and produced by John Gatins, Patrick O’Brien, Mark Sourian. Screenplay by George Gatins, based on a story by George Gatins & John Gatins.

Need for Speed Movie Poster


Leave a comment

Filed under 2014

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s